Everything about this venue exceeded our expectations and is still being talked about by guests 6 months after our wedding. 7/27/2017

The food was our draw to the venue (and did not disappoint!), but we were sold by the space to hold a large 450 guest reception comfortably, the ability to bring in a horse drawn carriage to give guests rides around the course, and the flexibility of the staff to brainstorm with us & cater to any ideas we came up with! Shout out to Michelle for being on board with and helping us make our reception full of maroon & gold spirit- Go Gophers!


Our day with Brackett's was absolutely perfect! 7/26/2017

Caitlin was wonderful to work with; she made everything so easy and our possibilities were endless. More than just assisting with planning our day, the staff at Brackett's were so kind and welcoming with all of our families, especially the children.


I would recommend Brackett's to anyone looking to be married beneath a breathtaking pergola and dance the night away in their lovely ballroom!

Bracketts did and amazing job! 7/13/2017

They were organized and clear with payments, amenities, and everything they had to offer. Thanks to Caitlin and Michelle for being great at the jobs and helping us plan a great wedding!


I cannot say enough good things about Brackett's! 7/7/2017

Our wedding was 6/3/2017 and had both our ceremony and reception there. Before we had decided on Brackett's, my husband and I looked in the Minneapolis area, set to find the perfect venue which had to include an outside ceremony space, ballroom style, elegant and romantic feel, and an outside area for our guests so they can enjoy MN's beautiful summer with the freedom to come inside if it got too hot. Come to find out, the price tags on those venues were through the roof for everything we wanted so we decided to take a chance and look outside of the cities. We stumbled across Brackett's, had our tour with Michelle and we booked the next week because Brackett's had everything we were looking for and more! When you become a Brackett's bride, Michelle and Caitlin put you first. They were so speedy to respond to questions, emails, concerns and accommodated our needs. They helped make the planning process so easy thanks to their expertise, input, and suggestions. They were so fun to work with and made things so seamless, I cannot express how thankful I am for those two! A cool thing that Brackett's does is they hold a food tasting event so you can come and try all of the food, meet their preferred vendors along with other couples that were getting married there which made planning a lot easier. The day of the wedding, was hands down one of the best days of my life. The Brackett's staff including the servers, banquet managers (especially Katie), chefs, and bartenders were nothing short of amazing!!! They truly did accommodate all of our needs and surpassed our expectations. They let us store our decor there before and after the wedding. When we went to go and pick up our belongings the day after the wedding, Katie the banquet manager was so awesome! She helped us pack up, and even carried boxes to the car when she didn't have to. The venue the day of the wedding was stunning! The chandeliers in the ballroom add so much character, beauty and elegance. The floor to ceiling windows bring in so much natural light and beauty. I recommend Brackett's to any bride due to the beauty of the venue and staff. I would give them 10 out 5 if I could!


We actually held both our ceremony and reception at Brackett's Crossing. From the moment we considered Brackett's as a venue to the conclusion of our wedding (last Sunday) this venue was spectacular. 6/28/2017

The staff at Brackett's was so fabulous in terms of professionalism, responsiveness, understanding and partnering with us during this year long planning process. Michelle Hall and Caitlyn Parker are consummate professionals and consequently provided a completely seamless process. The staff at Brackett's were amazing, the appetizers and food were outstanding and the venue was one of the most beautiful ever. We worked directly with Michelle for much of the planning and she not only provided wonderful guidance, but was accommodating and flexible throughout. We are so happy to highly and fervently recommend this venue to anyone considering this for their wedding or reception. Thank you to Brackett's, Michelle, Caitlyn and the amazing staff.


If I could give more than 5 stars to Michelle and staff at Brackett's Crossing Country Club - I would! 6/15/2017

My husband and I spent countless hours looking at venues, trying to find one that matched our dream wedding that was originally planned in Florida (thanks, Zika virus!) and stumbled upon Brackett's by complete chance. We were SO lucky!
Michelle went above and beyond every step of the way, providing us with all the information we needed and really took care of us throughout the entire planning experience. We couldn't be more thankful to have found Michelle, Caitlin and the team at Brackett's. Everything was flawless and the food was phenomenal! So many of our wedding guests came up to us after dinner and told us that it was some of the best wedding food they had ever had. Even though the weather was chilly (53 degrees in the middle of May), our day turned out perfectly and it is all thanks to Michelle, Caitlin and the Brackett's Crossing staff. Our wedding was everything I could have dreamed of!

Our wedding was a dream come true and beautiful to boot! 6/14/2017

We are still getting compliments on it to this day! As the bride there is always so much to be done and and endless to do list but when it came to anything that had to do with the venue (which is a lot) there was never a doubt in my mind it was handled. Caitlin and Michelle were always on top of what was going on, what was next, and what was needed. They both always made me feel so at ease with quick response times to any and all questions. Needless to say, if I went back in time I would do the same thing again. So Caitlin and Michelle I thank you both again for getting to know me, getting to know my now husband and our relationship, for helping plan, organizing and coordinate our wedding on all levels, and making sure all went seamless the day of. The food was also amazing and the venue of course, beautiful- absolutely stunning. But the service and dedication was the best part. Thank you Bracketts, it was the best day of our lives and one we will always remember.

After looking at many venues and meeting with many wedding coordinators, Bracketts and Caitlin exceeded all of our expectations. 6/13/2017

Caitlin was helpful, interested, and very good at her job. Working with her through the planning process was completely stress free. The wedding was beautiful, the food was delicious, and everything went according to plan. 5 stars!

We had a great experience at Brackett's. 6/08/2017

The venue was perfect for both the ceremony and reception, our guests raved about the food, and the staff was wonderful every step of the way. Thank you Brackett's!!

Michelle with Brackett's did such an amazing job. 5/24/2017

She was patient, answered our million questions and made sure everything went perfect on the biggest day of our lives. The venue, food, bar service, etc. were very attentive and went the extra mile to help. Great place to say "I do." Thank you Michelle!

Our day was seamless all thanks to the staff at Brackett's Crossing. 5/20/2017

All of our planning was lead by Michelle and she broke all of our decisions down to simple choices. Before we knew it we had our wedding planned. Once the day can the staff worked to make it easy, all we had to do was show up. I cannot recommend this venue enough!

The ballroom was stunning, the food was outstanding and staff was
exceptional. 4/20/2017

After getting married in Mexico, we held our wedding reception at Brackett's in November. Planning 2 weddings was a lot on our plate, but their coordinators, Michelle and Caitlin, made the whole process so easy. They were so incredibly accommodating, prompt in their correspondence, knowledgeable and offered many suggestions for things we hadn’t even thought of. We would absolutely recommend Brackett's to anyone looking for a wedding venue!


I was so happy that we went with Brackett's! 4/19/2017

Caitlin, Michelle and the whole staff made everything perfect and made the process super easy for us! We recommend them to everyone getting married! Thank you, Brackett's!

Brackett's Crossing did an amazing job with our wedding. 1/22/2017

We are located out of state, so coming in for meetings was especially difficult for us. Caitlin and the entire Brackett's team did a fantastic job of helping us plan remotely. They are quick to respond to questions, and their flexibility and kindness make the team such a joy to work with. Our ceremony was beautiful and the food was AMAZING. I highly recommend Brackett's to any couple that is looking for a gorgeous wedding with less hassle.


It was Truly The PERFECT place! 9/22/2016

We just got married at Brackett's September 2016. Ceremony and reception. It was truly the PERFECT place. Caitlin and Michelle were helpful along the way. The room was gorgeous, the staff was amazing. I would recommend this place to any couple looking for a beautiful, affordable wedding.


Exceeded our expectations! 9/20/2016

I couldn't have done it without the help of the fantastic coordinators! They answered all of my questions (and I had a lot) in a timely manner. The ballroom is absolutely breathtaking and the food is spectacular! Our guests couldn't stop saying how awesome everything was! I will be recommending Brackett's Crossing Country Club to everyone. Thank you for making my special day perfect!


Day was Flawless 9/16/2016


I would absolutely tell others to leverage Brackett's Crossing for their wedding venue. The team was amazing to work with and quick to respond. The day was flawless and it was everything I hoped it would be. You will not regret using them!


Brackett's was absolutely amazing! 9/02/2016


We rented out the Pearl Room for our August 19th wedding reception. Both Michelle and Caitlin went absolutely above and beyond! Amazing communication and help throughout the entire planning process, the day of, and even after everything was done! With all of our odd requests, they were still sure to do everything they could to meet our needs. We hand made all of our decorations and ended up with around 65 people in the room, it was the absolute perfect space, even when we couldn't use the outside patio (since it was raining). Perfect size for our groom and was an even more beautiful space once we got all of our decorations put up. I can't thank Brakcett's enough for making the whole planning process with them so effortless and for being so accommodating with EVERYTHING! I cannot rate this venue higher!


Beautiful Outdoor Ceremony- 8/13/16


We had our wedding at Brackett's on 8/13/16. We had a beautiful outdoor ceremony at their pergola with 300 guests followed by a nice reception inside the ballroom! The food was beautiful and tasted amazing! Caitlin was wonderful to work with. She always responded to my millions of questions and went out of her way to make our day extremely special. Thankfully we were able to setup the day before which helped calm my nerves on the day of! Rehearsal went great and all staff were very accomodating. Everything went smoothly and turned out to be picture perfect!!! I would highly recommend Brackett's for your upcoming wedding!!!!! We can't wait to go back for a dinner membership :)


As a Parent of the Wedding couple I can't say enough about Brackett's Crossing CC. 8/16/2016


Caitlin, Michelle, all of the Brackett's team, Chef, staff who were so helpful in guidance the days leading up to the event. The service and professionalism that we received was without a doubt the best I have witnessed in years - amazing work. Thank you for making this day one to remember for a lifetime.


It was a true pleasure working with Brackett's 8/12/2016

Everyone was very kind and extremely accommodating. I would absolutely recommend this venue!


Best venue around! 7/28/2016

We loved working with Caitlin and they helped plan our wedding perfectly! The staff were amazing and the food was to die for! We had people tell us it was the best wedding they had been to and food was delicious :) the garden ceremony was everything I dreamed about and I would highly recommend!!


Absolutely Perfect - 07/05/2016

Brackett's Crossing made our day absolutely perfect! The venue is beautiful, the location is convenient, and the staff really makes the whole thing a truly amazing experience from start to finish.
Caitlin Parker, Michelle Hall, and the rest of the Brackett's team were incredibly helpful, responsive, and fun to work with!We couldn't recommend this venue more, and truly hope that we get to come back here as guests of another wedding in the future!

The PERFECT venue! 6/23/2016

I wish there was an option to give Brackett's Crossing more than 5 stars. Choosing Brackett's as our wedding venue was THE BEST decision we made. Caitlin, the coordinator, was above and beyond fantastic! I worked with her throughout my 2 year engagement and she is a wedding genius! I was 150% confident that she would ensure that everything went perfectly, and she did! My wedding day was a dream come true.

My bridal party chose to use the bridal rooms at Brackett's to get ready. Our lunch was delicious and the staff was very attentive to the mimosa bar in my room (the bride's room). When Caitlin arrived, she very quickly turned the AC way down to cool off the room, as it was already 85 degrees and humid outside and was getting warm in our rooms.

Our ceremony was in the garden under the pergola. It was a 94 degrees and humid, but the staff set up everything perfectly --even helping my dad hang my dream chandelier from the center of the pergola and setting up a water station at the entrance of the ceremony so that guests could stay cool. The white chairs were so beautiful against the perfectly groomed golf course and magical garden. The flowers were beautiful. Caitlin lead my dad and I over to the ceremony on a golf cart and she didn't hesitate to hop off the cart and run to the DJ when I said he was playing the wrong song. She calmly and swiftly ran to the garden and had him correct the song. Life saver! After the ceremony, Caitlin had the most genius idea of having my groom and I go into the walk-in freezer to cool down. Although our ceremony was only about 30 minutes, my groom and his men were all in military uniforms (too many layers for a hot, humid day). My husband says the freezer was one of his favorite moments of the day!

Our reception was in the Diamond Ballroom - 178 people. Dinner service was flawless - although some servers seemed to be overzealous when it came to clearing glasses and cake plates. The staff brought salad out to "Be Our Guest" (the song from Beauty and the Beast) and looked extremely thrilled to have some spotlight on them, too. At the end of the night, the staff was extremely helpful and offered to help take down centerpieces and put them into storage overnight, so that my husband and I could pick them up the following morning.

I honestly cannot say enough great things about Brackett's crossing! The entire staff was friendly and eager to help - including the concierge lady who helped to sew one of my bridesmaids into her dress when the zipper broke. She did so with a smile and helped to keep everyone calm as I was about to panic! She also put together a super cute slideshow video to play on the screen in the lobby - she went above and beyond, using not only the photos I had sent, but she went to our wedding website and pulled more details and photos from there to include in our slides.

My entire wedding day was a dream come true thanks to Caitlin and the entire Brackett's Crossing team! Our guests had a great time and they raved about the food and delicious wines that were served.

Choosing a venue was a daunting task for me. This was the first place we toured; we toured about 5 other venues before scheduling another tour with Caitlin and immediately knew it was the one. A venue can make or break a wedding, choosing Brackett's will definitely make your wedding! I'm already looking for reasons to have other events here in my husband and I's future, we loved it that much!
Wonderful experience!

Could Not Be Happier

posted 01/02/2016
We could not have been happier with our experience planning and having our wedding at Bracketts. From the very beginning they were so organized, thorough, kind, quick with responses, and professional. I could go on and on, but truly, we are more pleased than I ever thought we could be about every aspect of our day. The grounds were beautiful for our pictures, the food was delicious (we received many compliments!), the wait staff was great, and they were so helpful during the planning, rehearsal and the day of. Specifically, Caitlin, our event coordinator, was there for everything - even helping with my bustle. As a bride that was overwhelmed with the planning process at the beginning, they quickly calmed my nerves and helped us really enjoy this time in our lives. I sometimes felt it was too easy- but that was because of their hard work and professionalism!


Absolutely Wonderful!

posted 01/02/2016

I cannot say enough good things about Brackett's- especially Caitlin and Michelle who helped me immensely throughout both planning my wedding and the day itself. They were extremely accommodating to everything I needed, were very quick to respond to emails, and had tons of insight into other vendors to go with as well. Very reasonable price, wonderful food and its a beautiful venue! My husband and I are so thankful for the entire Brackett's staff and highly recommend them!



Hands down 5 out of 5 :)

posted 10/09/2015
I'm not one with words or good at reviews, but Brackett's Crossing Country Club was simply amazing.

While searching for a venue to hold both our ceremony & reception at, I read thousands of reviews thinking people were over exaggerating, but ladies (and gents) the reviews are true about Brackett's.

Our initial meeting was with Caitlin (who sold us!) Caitlin is an energetic, vibrant, intelligent, and professional young woman who answered our questions and even our parents drilling questions right on the spot with no hesitation. She was honest with us about costs and fees, which other venues tried to hide. Once we decided to hold our wedding at Brackett's the planning process was so easy with Caitlin's help. Her vendor recommendations, promptness in responding to emails, and her attention to detail made every part of the wedding planning process go so smoothly.

The food tasting event was another plus that a lot of other venues didn't offer. Not only did we get to taste Brackett's delicious food (yes, pretty much every entree), we also got to meet other couples getting married at Brackett's as well. Great idea and event.

Come the day of the wedding, all the details were down to a "T" and the tables and linens were up and ready to go by the time we arrived at 9:00 a.m. We were very impressed.

The ceremony was simply breathtaking. We had a gorgeous day out in the Garden and the grounds of Brackett's were so well kept and manicured. So beautiful. The social hour and reception went extremely well. The ballroom and the lighting was just perfect. Everything went without a hitch and all we hear from our guests, still to this day, is how delicious the food was. The food was very well priced and the wait staff was fast, friendly, and efficient.

All in all, we loved Brackett's Crossing Country Club and believe you will too!

We will be telling everyone we know about the great venue and staff at Brackett's! 10/05/2015

We could not have been happier with our experience planning and having our wedding at
Brackett's. From the very beginning you all have been so organized, thorough, kind, quick with responses, and professional. I could go on and on, but truly, we are more pleased than I ever thought we could be about every aspect of our day. The grounds were beautiful for our pictures, the food was delicious (we received many compliments!), the wait staff was great, and you were so helpful during the rehearsal and the day of. Thank you again for your help with my bustle! :) As a bride that was overwhelmed with the planning process at the beginning, you all quickly calmed my nerves and helped us really enjoy this time in our lives. I sometimes felt it was too easy- but that was because of your hard work!

FANTASTIC FOOD AND SERVICE 9/03/2015

You both are so great at what you do! Your attention to detail, hard work in planning and coordination, and love for what you do did not go unnoticed throughout our entire planning process and especially on our big day. I am thankful that I was able to work with you both - your bubbly personalities and sincere hospitality was so refreshing and comforting. Since the wedding we have received numerous (seriously, I've stopped counting) compliments on how great the staff was, how pretty the landscaping and grounds were, and how amazing the food was! We have had so many people tell us that the food they had at our wedding was the best they've had at any wedding all summer, and even the best wedding food they have ever had. My friend got married and her husband brings it up every time we see them :)

Everything from the grounds, ballroom, patio, food and staff are TOP NOTCH. 7/31/2015

I was married at Brackett's on July 31, 2015. We used the Platinum Ballroom and had a garden ceremony. I can honestly say that this is the PERFECT venue for someone who wants to have their ceremony and reception at the same venue. I had such a stress free day being able to get ready in the bridal suite and have everything right there for my bridal party, it was nice not having to take transportation to the reception site. Everything from the grounds, ballroom, patio, food and staff are TOP NOTCH. I had the pleasure of working with not 1 but 2 amazing ladies (Caitlin and Sarah) who helped the planning process go very smoothly! Their attention to detail, coordination and love for their job did not go unnoticed throughout our entire planning process and especially on our big day! The bartenders were fun, the servers were polite and very attentive, and the set up staff the day before when we were decorating were amazing as well! The platinum ballroom was perfect for our 300 guests to sit comfortably at dinner. Guests really enjoyed spending time on the patio where we had a cigar bar, and complimented the elegance of our ceremony site and how gorgeous the ballroom was. I have received numerous (seriously, I've stopped counting) compliments on how great the staff was, how pretty the landscaping and grounds were, and how amazing the food was! We have had so many people tell us that the food they had at our wedding was the best they've had at any wedding all summer, and even the best wedding food they have ever had. Brackett’s is worth every penny – you will not be disappointed.

I can’t say enough wonderful things about the team and service at Brackett’s Crossing Country Club! 8/17/2015


We had a summer wedding and utilized their outdoor pavilion space as well as the Diamond ballroom and terrace, which was great for outdoor pictures. From planning to execution, everything was handled perfectly. Caitlin and Sarah are extremely organized and detailed. They actually made the wedding planning process fun and stress-free! They answered every question we had immediately and were flexible when it came to meeting to finalize details. Sarah was so helpful on our wedding day and made sure vendor’s questions were being answered and helped us stay on-time and on-track. James was also amazing day-of! He had the ballroom completely set-up in-time like we requested and was so much fun to work with. We also received so many compliments from our guests about how amazing the food was. If you’re still looking for a wedding ceremony or reception venue, I highly recommend Brackett’s Crossing Country Club. We could not have asked for a better wedding venue!



Thank you for coordinating our amazing wedding. 7/5/2015


Our family and friends had such a wonderful time. They complimented the food selection throughout the night and into the next day. The Chicken and the Prime Rib was awesome. The venue was beautiful, our guests just fell in love with it. We know our wedding flow was not traditional so we appreciate you two willing to accommodate and provide best recommendations.
You two were so responsive throughout the wedding process. If Sarah was not available, Caitlin jumped in and vice versa. It felt like we had a team working on our behalf. It really felt like we had two good friends helping us plan our wedding and that made it so much easier. It provided us peace of mind.

You listened to our wants and needs, and managed the groom’s high maintenance detailed style. You are more than welcome to use any of his spreadsheets. There were lots of back and forth decisions so we thank you for your patience, understanding, and the non final final final decisions.

Thanks for being flexible and letting our personal attendants to help manage the flow of the evening. They said working with Sarah was easy and it made their experience as event managers awesome. We had a wonderful time and couldn’t imagine our wedding anywhere else. The staff was fantastic and Mel and the crew really took care of our family and friends. It was a bit warm, but it’s also a July wedding. Overall, it was just a memorable evening and we couldn’t have done it with you two and the staff of Brackett’s Crossing.


Beautiful, stress-free place for a wedding 07/19/2015

We held a Friday evening wedding at Brackett's a few weeks ago, and everything about working with them was wonderful.

As two people who have never planned an event this big, my husband and I didn't know where to begin with wedding planning. Brackett's takes care of everything - and coordinates really well with outside vendors. We didn't need to be the middle men at all; Caitlin and Sarah (the wedding coordinators) took care of everything.

This venue may be a bit more expensive than other places, but it is definitely well worth the cost!

Beautiful venue with AWESOME service!!! 07/17/2015

Brackett's Crossing was a beautiful venue for our wedding reception!! The staff was so helpful and responded to questions and emails very promptly! They made the day super easy! All our guests told us how beautiful it was and how great the food was! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Brackett's for any event!!


Brackett’s Crossing is Wonderful 1/31/2015

I just got married last week, and we had the most incredible experience at Brackett’s. The staff is incredibly friendly and accommodating, making the planning easy, fun, and really not stressful. Any time I had a question or concern, they always had answers, ideas or a solution. The food at the reception was delicious, the environment was perfect. It is so pretty in the room, you barely have to decorate. I am sure there were problems that occurred throughout the night, but the staff was so smooth, I didn't even know about it. I am so grateful that I chose to have the reception at Brackett’s. I don't think anyone would be disappointed.

Brackett's Crossing Winter Wedding 1/26/2015

When selecting a location for our wedding we looked at quite a few different options, however, Brackett's Crossing was the perfect fit for us. I had attended a few wedding receptions there in years past but had not been to the Country Club after they completed their remodel, I was very impressed upon arrival at what they had done with the space. The Brackett's wedding coordinator, Caitlin, was extremely helpful and flexible to our requests/needs. We were allowed to even bring in some of our decorations early to store at their location to help with logistics the day of, this made a tremendous difference in the flow of the day. We held both the ceremony and reception at Brackett's, we were able to set up the Ceremony area which held nearly 250 guests and also have our reception area set up at the same time which was very convenient for guests to leave the ceremony and head right into the reception room for the social hour. I would certainly recommend this venue to share your special day with!

Perfect day! 6/27/2015

We did our ceremony and reception here and it was probably the biggest headache saver ever. They were fantastic to work with in all aspects. It is a little more expensive, but my husband and I both agreed it was totally worth it. Everything went perfect!

Exceptional Experience 11/1/2014

I had my wedding reception at Brackett’s and everything was perfect. The staff is exceptionally nice, professional and wonderful. They make everything and planning all the details very easy. I would recommend them to anyone. It was an amazing day! Thank you Bracketts for an amazing experience and memories to last a lifetime.

Superb Venue & Even Better Service 10/26/2014

Our wedding reception couldn't have gone any better. We were so pleased with Brackett's. It is a little on the expensive side, but is worth every penny. We toured other venues and nothing compared. Caitlin, the catering manager, was so great to work with, answered any and all questions we had and got back to us so quickly. Brackett's Crossing was the best decision for us!

Brackett's is Excellent!! 10/24/2014

Brackett's was absolutely amazing to work with. Their kind staff was the first tip off that we made the right choice! They were always willing to answer questions, even down to the smallest details, in a promptly manner. My husband (fiancé at the time) and I could tell that they genuinely care about making the couple's day as beautiful and stress-free as possible. They really personalized our experience! The venue itself is gorgeous as well. The terrace off of the Diamond Room was gorgeous overlooking the fall colors for our wedding. The chandeliers, fireplace, etc. added to the gorgeous set up as well. I could go on and on about how happy I am that we made the decision to get married there! :) Check it out!

Wonderful Day! 9/22/2014

Our experience at Brackett's Crossing was wonderful! All of the staff were so accommodating and professional. We are so happy with how smooth everything went!